National Jr. Honor Society new members
Newly-inducted members for 2021 are front- Keyera Brown, Henry Busenbark, Justin Cooper, and Aubree Kieft; second row- David Lacy, Hallie Miller, Emma Patton, Kailey Seay, and Lucas Rhoads; third row- Shelby Robertson, Treigh Shelsky, and Taya Sturmer; back- Ashton Tapy, Erica Zatorski, Hayden Vandivier, Nate Woodard, and Lewie Woody.


NJHS members
National Honor Society members 2021

NJHS officers
Serving as officers for the 2020-21 school year were
Brennan Cox, Raegan Ramsay, Emma Simpson and Addilee Jenkins.